Holiday Closing Dates

GENERAL HOLIDAYS 2018 - 2019

New Year's Day Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Good Friday, April 19, 2019

Memorial Day Monday, May 27, 2019

Independence Day Thursday, July 4, 2019

Work Day Friday, August 9, 2019

Labor Day Monday, September 2, 2019

Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 28, 2019

Thanksgiving Day After Friday, November 29, 2019

Christmas Eve Close @ 3 pm Tuesday, December 24, 2019

Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25, 2019

New Year's Day Wednesday, January 1, 2020