Holiday Closing Dates

GENERAL HOLIDAYS 2018 - 2019

New Year's Day Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Good Friday, April 19, 2019

Memorial Day, Monday, May 27, 2019

Independence Day, Thursday, July 4, 2019

Labor Day Monday, September 2, 2019

Columbus Day Monday October 14, 2019

Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 28, 2019

Thanksgiving Observed Friday, November 29, 2019

Christmas Eve Close @ 3 pm Tuesday, December 24, 2019

Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25, 2019

New Year's Day Wednesday, January 1, 2020

Presidents Day Monday, February 17, 2020

Memorial Day Monday, May 25, 2020

Labor Day Monday, September 7, 2020

Columbus Day Monday October 12, 2020

Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 26, 2020

Thanksgiving Observed Friday, November 27, 2020

Christmas Eve Close @ 3 pm Thursday, December 24, 2020

Christmas Day Friday, December 25, 2020